Default- Home- helping you + your biz get out there
  • You are invited to the Armani fashion shows by way of live stream

    You-are-invited-to-the-Armani-fashion-shows-by-way-of-live-stream_feature_article_horizontal

    Following suit from from the Giorgio Armani Menswear live stream fashion shows during Milan Menswear Fashion Week, we now have a bird’s eye view of the women’s collections during Milan Fashion Week.

    Make yourself a bowel of Pasta Milano, pour a glass of Barolo, and sit back and enjoy the Emporio Armani Live stream this Friday.
    On Saturday, a cappucino is in order to watch the Giorgio Armani Womenswear collection.


    Autumn/Winter 2010
    Date: Friday, February 26th
    Time: Starting at 4.30 pm Milan local time (10:30am ET)
    Place: EmporioArmani.com and on the Facebook official ARMANI fanpage


    Autumn/Winter 2010
    Date: Saturday, February 27th
    Time: Starting at 2.15 pm Milan local time(8:15am ET)
    Place: Streamed live on the internet exclusively on Vogue.it, which launches today, February 24th

     

    >> More about the world of Giorgio Armani

    , , , , , , , ,